753 // MSN1 / ΒΙΤΑΜ ΦΥΤΙΝΗ

While eating out at a Greek’s place I spotted this poster as a decoration. Wow… another man as a machine…

It took me a while but with the help of Google’s reverse image search I found a proper digital version of it. And it took me another hour to translate the text written on the poster… Sorry for any mistakes, but this is what I got out of Google translate more or less:

A machine is the man …

And as every machine…

… the human organism needs proper lubrication to operate normally and smoothly.

VITAM VEGETABLE
Made of olive oil

Ideal for healthy eating.

VITAM VEGETABLE
Product of ΕΛΑΪΣ (Unilever Hellas)

Vitam

For more old Greek advertising have a look at this website.

~ by Henning M. Lederer on February 22, 2014.

 
